our missionaries

Name Country E-MAIL WEBSITE

Larry and Tammy

Allred, Jr., 
Mexico larry.allred@bbfimissions.org www.meridanorte.org

Baptist Bible Tribune
   
BBFI Missions Office    

Arnold & Leslie Belasco
Spain arnold.belasco@bbfimissions.org www.spainstakes.org

James & Susie Biven
Mexico rick.biven@bbfimissions.org www.bivenministries.com

Kevin & Kristina Brown
Croatia kevin.brown@bbfimissions.org www.mercyngrace4croatia.blogspot.com

Carl & Bonnie Clark
Botswana carl.clark@bbfimissions.org  

Dave Cook
Canada    

Aris Depano
Philippines    

George & Luisa Dimakos
Greece george.dimakos@bbfimissions.org

Robert Emanuel
India    

Andrew Even
Manna aeven@mannaworldwide.com  

Nathan & Tiffany Foltz
Tanzania nathan.foltz@bbfimissions.org www.foltzwagen.com

James & Lanelle George
Ivory Coast  

Robert & Joanna Graham
South Africa robert.graham@bbfimissions.org www.sacrp.org

Betty Hall
Mexico bahall@yahoo.com  

Rex & Jan Harmon
Jamaica rex.harmon@bbfimissions.org  

Matthew Henry
India pmhfigc@hotmail.com  

Janice Hickey
Ecuador janice.hickey@bbfimissions.org  

Naim & Elvira Khoury
Israel nkhoury@fbcbethlehim.com www.fbcbethlehem.com

LBU
Instep   www.lbu.edu

George & Betty Lewis
Canada george.lewis@bbfimissions.org  

Jon & Becky Liles
Italy    

Greg & LuAnn Lyons
Philippines greg.lyons@bbfimissions.org www.globalsurge.org

Clifford & Neoma McGhee
Ecuador cliffmcghee@gmail.com www.mcgheeministries.org

David & Mary Moody
New Zealand david.moody@bbfimissions.org

Beau & Valerie Moore
Portugal beau.moore@bbfimissions.org www.moores2portugal.com

Ruben & Valerie Murillo
Mexico murillo_ministries@prodigy.net.mx  

Michael & Christy Napper
Burkina Faso nappers2burkina@yahoo.com www.napperministry.com

Fernando & Laura Naranjo
Ecuador nandoyla@hotmail.com  

Michael  & Tammi Nelson
Australia michael.nelson@bbfimissions.org

Ricky & Jaime Owens
Wales stickowens@yahoo.com  

Evelyn & Sarah Patterson
Mexico evelyn@oncinc.com  

Mike & Becky Patterson
Mexico mpatterson@mtabarim.org

Gary & Nina Phillips
Philippines pgnphillips2013@yahoo.com  

Giorgio & Janna Romani
Peru giorgio.a.romani@gmail.com  

Adolfo & April Ruesga
Mexico adolforuesga@gmail.com

Jonathan & Anna Saliba
Columbia jonathan.saliba@bbfimissions.org www.teamcolombia.org

Eric & Amanda Shadle
Ethiopia eric.shadle@bbfimissions.org

Stan & Jackie Sherwood
Panama stan.sherwood@bbfimissions.org www.facebook.com/sherwoods.panama

Bill & Rhonda Smith Jr.
Belize billsmithbelize@gmail.com  

Bob & Betty Smith
Mexico missionarybobsmith@hotmail.com  

Maxine Smith
Mexico texassongbird@yahoo.com  

Peter & Iveta Surovcket
Slovakia surovcket@juno.com  

Steve & Janelle Swan
Bulgaria sofiasteve@gmail.com

Ron Trosclair
BBF Builders rontros@yahoo.com  

Yoshi & Hyeyeon Ubukata
Church Planter yoshiubukata@yahoo.co.jp  

Tom & Carol Wallace
Ireland tom.wallace.sr@bbfimissions.org  

Ira & Angela Walton
Gateway Project    

Anna West
Costa Rica annamariewest08@gmail.com  

Mike & Cristy Wyatt
Japan michael.wyatt@bbfimissions.org www.wyattstojapan.weebly.com